DCN-SW Conference Software Voting Results



Meeting	Monthly City Council Meeting		
Agenda Subject			
Voting Number	Vote No 1		
Name	Area Structure - Option 6		
Kind	Parliamentary		
Subject			
Voting start at:	04/02/2019 19:49:29	Voting end at:	04/02/2019 19:50:26

Voting attendants		
	Present in the vote	50
	Present and not voted	0
Answers		
	Yes	44
	No	6
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	0

Group Results

Dublin City Co.		
	Yes	44
	No	6
	Abstain	0
	Not voted	0

Individual Results

Greg Kelly Anthony Connaghan Sonya Stapleton Janice Boylan Declan Flanagan Mannix Flynn Deirdre Heney Jane Horgan-Jones Dermot Lacey Michael Mac Donncha Ray McAdam Paul McAuliffe Paddy McCartan Ruairi McGinley Seamas McGrattan Andrew Montague Criona Ni Dhalaigh Damian O'Farrell Naoise O'Muiri Daithi Doolan Larry O'Toole Cathleen Carney Boud Cieran Perry Gaye Fagan Nial Ring Hazel de Nortuin **Chris Andrews** Kieran Binchy Paddy Bourke Tom Brabazon Christy Burke Alison Gilliland Aine Clancy Teresa Keegan John Lyons Tina Mac Veigh Edel Moran Ray McHugh Anne Feeney Ciaran O'Moore Noeleen Reilly Eilis Ryan Paddy Smyth Michael O'Brien Frank Kennedy Rebecca Moynihan

Dublin City Co. Dublin City Co.

No

Claire Byrne

Dublin City Co.

Sean Paul Mahon	Dublin City Co.
Ciaran Cuffe	Dublin City Co.
Patrick Costello	Dublin City Co.